



**Aurora Jones** \$1,600 Sp. by Baseball **Boosters** 



**Kinsey Pedersen** \$1,500 Sp. by **BankNorth** 

**Emersyn Laney** \$1,500



**Brock Wendel** \$1,300



Anthony Hanson \$1,000



**Derek Joy** \$1,000 Sp. by Dakota Valley **Electric Cooperative** 

**Colton Ness** \$600



**Alexis Linebaugh** 



**Storm Zimmerman** 

\$800

**Dollars for** 

**SCHOLARS**®

A Program of Scholarship America®

P.O. Box 382

LaMoure, ND 58458



Nateal Rodin Wyatt Weight \$700 \$700 LHS Club DFS Board of Directors Jill Lacina - President

**Denise Musland - Vice President Judy Watkins - Secretary Ruth Hodem - Treasurer Board Members: Tracy Good**, Karen Thielges, Jan Hird, Shannon Sandness, Kelli Isaacson





Jozi Duffy \$1,500



**Kailyn Ferch** \$1,400

Tate Mart

\$1,300

**Connor Johnson** \$1,200

Ali Bjone \$1,200